Pastoral Search and Call


Applicants for our full time pastor position should contact Jesse Davis, Conference Ministries Coordinator at the Vermont Conference of the United Church of Christ to receive our church profile. 

36 North Main Street
Randolph, VT 05060
(802) 728-4999
davisj@vtcucc.org 

PASTORAL SEARCH COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

Elizabeth Bates      488-5502    skivt5@sbcglobal.net

 

Kathy Beyer            482-4833    kbeyer@gmavt.net

 

Leah Berger           985-5064    leah.e.berger@gmail.com

 

Hadley Bunting       985-1994    hadley_abernathy@yahoo.com

 

Jason Bushey        777-8799    jason@idealcentralvac.com

 

Frances Foster       425-3510    frances@madriver.com

 

Rick Kerschner      236-5564    rskersch@comcast.net

 

Stephen Rose  808 386-3644   stephen.rose999@gmail.com

 

 

Ad Hoc:

 

Rev. Dr. Arnold Thomas    425-3176

arnoldisidore1953@yahoo.com

 

Rev. Susan Cooke Kittredge   985-5617

scookekitt@mac.com

©2018 Charlotte Congregational Church, UCC    P.O. Box 12 (403 Church Hill Road)  •  Charlotte VT 05445  •  802-425-3176  •  charlotteucc@gmavt.net

  • Facebook - White Circle